创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


系统

电阻点焊系统

电阻焊——标准系统

电阻焊——标准系统

标准系统,用于电阻点焊应用

电阻焊——定制系统

电阻焊——定制系统

定制系统,用于电阻点焊应用

Amada Miyachi 致力于设计和制造完全集成的即用型半自动或全自动电阻焊系统。 我们拥有全系列的电阻焊控制、电源、焊头、焊接监控器和数据采集设备,可与基于个人计算机或可编程逻辑控制器的移动控制系统集成。

电阻焊接是一种焊接工艺。电流在精确控制的时间内通过严格控制的压力下接触在一起的两块金属部件,在部件接触面产生热量,从而使其焊接在一起。 金属经过加热、熔化和快速冷却形成焊接。

电阻焊接的应用包括电子部件、汽车部件或医疗部件上的精细点焊,以及家用热水器上大型螺栓的焊接等。 电阻材料和导电材料都可以通过电阻焊进行连接。 电阻焊电源的选择基于一系列条件,包括材料、是否有电镀、待焊接部件的几何形状和物理尺寸、是否需要点焊或缝焊、是否需要数据收集和监控、您工厂的可用输入功率以及您希望达到的生产速率。

如需了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 电阻焊基本原理

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Systems

Resistance Spot Welding Systems

Resistance Welding - Standard Systems

Resistance Welding - Standard Systems

Standard systems for resistance spot welding applications

Resistance Welding - Custom Systems

Resistance Welding - Custom Systems

Custom systems for resistance spot welding applications

Amada Miyachi designs and builds fully integrated, turnkey semi-automated or fully automated resistance welding systems.  Our complete line of resistance welding controls, power supplies, weld heads, weld monitors and data acquisition equipment can be integrated with either PC- or PLC-based motion control systems.

Resistance Welding is a thermo-electric process in which heat is generated at the interface of two metal parts by passing an electric current through them for a precisely controlled time under controlled pressure. The metal is heated, melts, and quickly cools to form the bond or weld.

Applications of resistance welding range from tiny spot welds on electronic, automotive or medical parts, to welding the enormous bolts on residential water heaters.  Both resistive and conductive materials can be joined using resistance welding.  Resistance welding power supply selection is based on a number of criteria including material, the presence of plating, geometry and size of the parts to be welded, whether you need a spot weld or seam weld, the need for data collection and/or monitoring, available input power at your facility, and desired production rates.

For more information read our Resistance Welding Fundamentals.