还需要更多信息?

应用说明书、文章、电子通讯、软件下载、播客、移动应用程序等等,应有尽有!

切记阅读我们的博客,从我们的应用和工程人员口中了解最新的技术资讯、提示、技巧和想法!

教育资源


聚焦头

激光通过柔性光纤电缆或固定反射镜传送到工作站。  通常情况下,激光以较低的功率密度传递到工件,这就需要进行聚焦才能进行材料的加工。 聚焦工具可以将“原始”激光束聚焦成很小的直径,通常小于0.04英寸,最小可到0.0005英寸。  

Nd:YAG和光纤激光可以采用多种不同类型的聚焦头。 以下显示了几种选项,包括一个90度焦头的示意图(其中标示准直透镜、45˚反射镜、聚焦透镜以及盖玻片)、一个90˚ 聚焦头以及一个串联式聚焦头。 用户可以根据应用、空间和预算要求进行选择。

用户添加的图像

使用Nd:YAG和光纤激光的巨大优势在于  聚焦头上可以安装一个串联式摄像头,用以提供焊接区的画面。   这使得操作人员能够看到焊接点,提供了一种使用可视系统的方法,可判断激光是否聚焦在零件上。

用户添加的图像

相关行业

Still need more information?

Apps Notes, articles, newsletters, software downloads, podcasts, Mobile Apps and more - get it all here!

Be sure to check out our blog for the latest tech info, tips, tricks, and musings from our applications and engineering staff!

Educational Resources


Focus Head

The laser is delivered to the workstation by means of a flexible fiber optic cable or fixed mirrors.  Typically the laser is delivered to the work piece at a low power density which requires focusing to enable materials processing. The focus is the tool which takes the “raw” laser beam and focuses to a small diameter typically less than 0.04” down to 0.0005”.  

For Nd:YAG and fiber lasers there are a number of different types of focusing heads. Below shows a few options, including a schematic of a 90 degree focus head, showing the collimating lens, the 45˚ reflector, focusing lens and cover slide; a 90˚ focus head; and an in-line focusing head. Selection will be based on the application, space and budget.

User-added image

A great benefit of using Nd:YAG and fiber lasers is that  an in-line camera can be mounted to the focus head, providing a view of the weld area.   This enables the operator to view the weld, provide a means for suing vision systems and can confirm that the laser is in focus on the part.

User-added image

Related industries