创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


系统

激光切割和微细加工系统

西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统

西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统的照片

西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统

  • 更高的产量规格
  • 0.01-1英寸管径处理能力
  • 长达3米的管材
  • 湿式和干式切割
  • 自动换管器选择
  • 产品详情

    西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统专为医疗用支架和管材的精密激光微型切割而设计。 高速线性电机和最新一代数字控制器可将刀具路径周期时间缩至最短;单模光纤激光则可实现高速、稳定的激光微型切割;面向操作人员的系统设计使用便捷,可最大限度地提高用户效率。 作为系统交付服务的一部分,我们的应用工程师可开发随系统交付的工艺。

    光纤激光支架和管材切割机可进行配置,以适用于广泛的支架和管材组件。 灵活的平台配备多达4个移动轴,全面的刀具选择适合对直径为0.01 - 1英寸的管材进行微型切割。 方便操作人员在日常生产中使用的系统控制软件界面和硬件布局包括单屏用户界面、3级密码保护、便捷的工作区通道、快开滑门、内部加工区照明、零件捕获和卸载选项、快速抽拉式抽屉上的可维修物件。

    若想取得最大的产量,可为系统添加一个自动换管器,该系统可将各种直径和长度的管材持续送入系统中。

  • 技术规格 技术规格
  • 技术文档 技术文档
  • 应用 应用
  • 产品配件 产品配件
  • 索取更多信息
西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统专为医疗用支架和管材的精密激光微型切割而设计。 高速线性电机和最新一代数字控制器可将刀具路径周期时间缩至最短;单模光纤激光则可实现高速、稳定的激光微型切割;面向操作人员的系统设计使用便捷,可最大限度地提高用户效率。 作为系统交付服务的一部分,我们的应用工程师可开发随系统交付的工艺。

光纤激光支架和管材切割机可进行配置,以适用于广泛的支架和管材组件。 灵活的平台配备多达4个移动轴,全面的刀具选择适合对直径为0.01 - 1英寸的管材进行微型切割。 方便操作人员在日常生产中使用的系统控制软件界面和硬件布局包括单屏用户界面、3级密码保护、便捷的工作区通道、快开滑门、内部加工区照明、零件捕获和卸载选项、快速抽拉式抽屉上的可维修物件。

若想取得最大的产量,可为系统添加一个自动换管器,该系统可将各种直径和长度的管材持续送入系统中。

西格玛光纤激光支架和管材切割系统的规格表

  • 套管照片

    套管

  • 支架图片

    支架

  • 激光切割软管图片

    激光切割软管

  • 激光切割不锈钢管图片

    激光切割不锈钢管

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Systems

Laser Cutting & Micromachining Systems

Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System

Photo of Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System

Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System

  • Higher throughput specification
  • 0.01-1” tube diameter capability
  • Up to 3m length tubes
  • Wet and dry cutting
  • Automated tube feeder option
  • Product Details

    The Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System is designed for the precision laser micro cutting of medical stents and tubes. High speed linear motors and the latest generation digital controller minimize tool path cycle time, a single mode fiber laser enables a fast and stable laser micro cutting process and an operator orientated system design maximizes user ease and efficiency.  As part of the system delivery, our application engineers can develop the process that is delivered with the system.

    The fiber laser stent and tube cutter can be configured to accommodate a wide variety of stent and tube components. The flexible platform with up to 4 axes of motion and complete tooling options enable laser micro cutting of 0.01 - 1” tube diameters.  The system control software interface and hardware layout provides for easy operator use for day in day out production including single screen user interface, 3 level password protection, excellent workspace access, quick open slide door, internal process area lighting, part capture and unload options, serviceable items on quick pull out drawers.

    For maximum production throughout, an automated tube feeder can be added that enables a range of tube diameters and lengths to be continuously fed into the system.  

  • Specification Specification
  • Technical Documents Technical Documents
  • Applications Applications
  • Product Accessories Product Accessories
  • Request more info
The Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System is designed for the precision laser micro cutting of medical stents and tubes. High speed linear motors and the latest generation digital controller minimize tool path cycle time, a single mode fiber laser enables a fast and stable laser micro cutting process and an operator orientated system design maximizes user ease and efficiency.  As part of the system delivery, our application engineers can develop the process that is delivered with the system.

The fiber laser stent and tube cutter can be configured to accommodate a wide variety of stent and tube components. The flexible platform with up to 4 axes of motion and complete tooling options enable laser micro cutting of 0.01 - 1” tube diameters.  The system control software interface and hardware layout provides for easy operator use for day in day out production including single screen user interface, 3 level password protection, excellent workspace access, quick open slide door, internal process area lighting, part capture and unload options, serviceable items on quick pull out drawers.

For maximum production throughout, an automated tube feeder can be added that enables a range of tube diameters and lengths to be continuously fed into the system.  

Specification table of Sigma Fiber Laser Stent & Tube Cutting System

  • Photo of Cannula

    Cannula

  • Photo of Stents

    Stents

  • Photo of Laser cut flexible tubing

    Laser cut flexible tubing

  • Photo of Laser cut stainless steel tube

    Laser cut stainless steel tube