创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


电阻焊

电阻点焊头

电极压力也称为“压力”,是电阻焊的关键参数。 施加适当的压力能够使焊接部件贴合得更紧密,提高电流通路并降低接触面电阻,从而确保了焊接质量和牢固性。 该压力由焊头提供。

Amada Miyachi 提供全系列 电阻焊头 ,包括手动、气动和 电磁模式 ,有对焊、分级、串联和平行焊等电极配置。 压力范围从 0.08磅(40克)1600磅(725.7千克)不等, 以满足精密型和大型 点焊 应用的需求。

如需了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 电阻焊基本原理, 大型点焊应用精点电阻焊应用

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Resistance Welding

Resistance Spot Welding Heads

Electrode pressure - also known as 'force' - is a key parameter in resistance welding.  Proper force guarantees both weld quality and consistency by improving fit-up of the parts being welded, thus increasing the current path and reducing interface resistance.  Force is provided by the weld head.

Amada Miyachi offers a full range of resistance welding heads including manual, air-actuated, and electromagnetic models with opposed, step, series, and parallel gap electrode configurations.  Force ranges from just .08lbs (40g) to 1600lbs (725.7kg) to address both fine and large scale spot welding applications.

For more information read our Resistance Welding Fundamentals, Large Scale Spot Welding Applications and Fine Spot Resistance Welding Applications.