创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


电阻焊

电阻焊

电阻焊是一种热电工艺,电流在精确控制的时间内和严格控制的压力下通过待连接的部件,并在部件接触面产生热量,从而使其焊接在一起。 之所以称之为“电阻”焊,是因为在焊接过程中会将工件和电极的电阻相结合或相对比,以在其接口处产生热量。

Amada Miyachi America并未发明电阻焊,但却使其更趋完善,并于1950年代早期首次将其应用于焊接小型微电子模块。如今,Amada Miyachi提供多种已成功使用了几十年的焊接技术。 核心的电阻焊接技术包括线性直流、高频逆变器、电容放电和交流。 它们可用于电阻点焊、缝焊、间隙焊接、凸焊、热压帮定、多股焊接和绝缘绞线焊接。

能够影响电阻焊的质量并需要密切监测以达到最佳效果的四个关键参数为材料,能源,焊接压力和时间。

材料
待焊接材料的物理冶金特性决定了电阻焊工艺应用的参数。 一般而言,待焊接的金属有两类的:“导电”(如铝、铜、银和金),和“电阻”(钢、镍、铬、钛、钨、钼)以及第三种主要由黄铜组成的少量中间类别。 通常,导电材料也更容易导热、更软。 如需确定您的材料是否适合使用电阻焊,请参考我们的材料可焊接性应用程序,网址:http://www.amadamiyachi.com/educationalresources/weldability。

能量
能量由焊机内部或外部变压器提供,它们提供电力并控制电阻焊接过程中的热量和时间。 一般而言,电阻焊采用低电压、大电流电源。 简单地说,电阻焊的电源能够转换、调节和控制电线的电量,并根据用户定义或编程的“焊接进度”将其应用到焊接中。 取决于电源的复杂程度,用户可编程1个到超过100个焊接工艺的属性和排列,并使用微处理器将这些属性保存为单独定义的“焊接进度”。 Amada Miyachi America提供5 - 200,000 A输出功率的全系列电阻点焊机,包括高频逆变器、线性直流、电容放电和交流技术,能够满足小型和大型焊接应用。

压力
所有这三种电阻焊的一个关键参数是焊接压力,也叫压力。 正确并一致地施加压力能够提高材料的配合性,改善电流路径,减少界面阻抗,确保工件之间的氧化物屏障被贯穿。 可重复的压力控制通过一致的接触电阻和一致的热平衡,确保可重复的焊接质量。 压力控制还可用于在达到预定的压力水平时触发焊接能量,这通常被称作“压力点火”。 当施加的压力精确、可重复,按照时间表进行控制,用于触发供电,并经调节后既可降低初始影响又能够在焊接后不会过度,便能实现最优焊接。

Amada Miyachi提供全系列电阻焊头,包括手动、气动和电磁模式,有对焊、分级、串联和平行焊等电极配置。 压力范围从仅.39磅至1800磅,能够满足精细到大型点焊应用。

实时焊接监控器也称为焊接检测器,是用于生产监控、工艺开发和焊接质量分析的重要工具。 焊接监视器用于测量在焊接过程中发生动态变化的一个或多个电气参数或机械参数,包括焊接电流、电极间的电压降、工件的膨胀与变形、电极压力、电极位移(移动)等参数。 Amada Miyachi提供全系列的桌面型、手持式和机器安装型焊接监控器/焊接检测器,部分产品还配有内置打印机或RS232输出。

最后,Amada Miyachi还提供全套电阻焊接配件,以增强并改进您的工艺效果,并带来更好的安全性。 这些配件可分为几个基本但重要的种类:电阻焊手持件、加工过程观察和验证配件如显微镜、拉引测试机、排烟装置、水冷器、脚踏开关、测力计、电极等等。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Resistance Welding

Resistance Welding

Resistance welding is a thermo-electric process in which heat is generated at the interface of the parts to be joined by passing an electrical current through the parts for a precisely controlled time and under a controlled pressure (force). The name “resistance” welding derives from the fact that the resistance of the workpieces and electrodes are used in combination or contrast to generate heat at their interface.  

While Amada Miyachi America not invent resistance welding, it perfected the technology and was the first to apply it to welding small microelectronic modules in the early 1950’s. Today, Amada Miyachi offers a wide range of welding technologies which have been used successfully for decades. Core resistance welding technologies include Linear DC, High Frequency Inverter, Capacitive Discharge and AC.  They are used for resistance spot welding, seam welding, gap welding, projection welding, thermo compression bonding, strand welding and insulated wire welding. 

Four key parameters influence the quality of resistance welding and need to be closely monitored to achieve best in class results: materials, energy, weld force and time. 

Materials
The physical metallurgy of the materials to be welded determines the application of the resistance welding process variables. In general there are two categories of metals to be welded: “Conductive” (such as aluminum, copper, silver and gold), and “Resistive” (steel, nickel, Inconel, titanium, tungsten, molybdenum) with a third, small, middle ground category occupied primarily by brass. In general, electrically conductive materials are also more thermally conductive and are softer. To determine whether your materials are suitable for resistance welding, please refer to our Material Weldability App at http://www.amadamiyachi.com/educationalresources/weldability.

Energy
Energy is supplied by a welder with either an internal or external transformer which both powers and controls the application of heat and time in the resistance welding process. In general terms, resistance welding applies high current with low voltage. In simple terms the resistance welding power supply transforms, modulates and controls the electrical energy of the power line and applies it to the weld according to a user defined or user programmed “weld schedule.” Depending on the complexity and intricacy of the power supply the user can program from one to more than 100 attributes and permutations of the welding process, and, using a microprocessor, store these attributes as a uniquely defined “weld schedule.”  Amada Miyachi America offers a full range of resistance spot welders with 5 – 200,000 A output power including high frequency inverter, linear DC, capacitive discharge and AC technologies capable of addressing both small and large welding applications. 

Force
A key parameter of all three types of resistance welding is weld pressure or force. The proper and consistent application of force improves the mating of the materials increasing the current paths, reducing the interface resistance, and insuring that any oxide barriers between the workpieces are broken through. Repeatable force control insures repeatable weld quality through consistent electrical contact resistance and consistent heat balance. Force control can also be used to trigger welding energy when a pre-determined force level has been achieved, often called “force firing.” Optimum welds are achieved when the applied force is precise, repeatable, controlled by time schedule, used to fire the power supply, and regulated both to reduce the initial impact and not to become excessive after the weld. 

Amada Miyachi offers a full range of resistance welding heads including manual, air-actuated, and electromagnetic models with opposed, step, series, and parallel gap electrode configurations.  Force ranges from just .39lbs to 1800lbs to address both fine and large scale spot welding applications.

Real time weld monitors - also called weld checkers - are invaluable tools for production monitoring, process development and weld quality analysis.  Weld monitors measure one or more of the electrical and/or mechanical parameters that dynamically change during the welding process including weld current, voltage drop across the electrodes, workpiece expansion and deformation, electrode force, electrode displacement (movement) and more. Amada Miyachi offers a full range of desktop, hand-held and machine-mountable weld monitors / weld checkers, some with built-in printers or RS232 output.

Finally – Amada Miyachi also offers a full selection of resistance welding accessories to enhance and improve your results and provide additional safety. These accessories can be broken down into a few basic but important categories: resistance welding handpieces, process observation and verification accessories like microscopes and pull testers, fume extraction, water chillers, footswitches, force gauges, electrodes and more.