创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


微型Tig焊接

微型TIG焊接电源

微型TIG

微型TIG

焊接电源,用于微型TIG焊接应用

微型TIG焊接 也称为 脉冲电弧焊,是一种使用非熔化钨电极完成焊缝的电弧焊工艺。 微型TIG焊接使用 恒定电流 焊接电源在钨电极和工件之间产生电弧,并利用由此产生的热量加工出连接焊缝。

焊接区通常由惰性屏蔽气体或 保护气体 (氩气或氦气)提供保护以防止大气污染。

Amada Miyachi的MAWA-300A微型TIG电焊机是焊接线圈与接线端子、母线以及镀膜电线的理想工具——这些是汽车、医疗、电池、电子等行业的常见应用。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Micro TIG Welding

Micro TIG Welding Power Supplies

Micro TIG

Micro TIG

Welding power supply for micro TIG welding applications

Micro TIG welding, also known as pulse arc welding, is an arc welding process that uses a non-consumable tungsten electrode to produce the weld. Micro TIG welding utilizes a constant current welding power supply to generate an electric arc between the tungsten electrode and the workpiece, using the resultant heat to create the weld.

The weld area is generally protected from atmospheric contamination by use of an inert shielding or cover gas (argon or helium).

Amada Miyachi's MAWA-300A micro TIG welder is ideal for welding coils and terminals, bus bars, and coated wires - applications commonly found in the automotive, medical, battery, and electronics industries.