创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光焊

激光焊接电源

直接二极管激光:120W

120W直接二极管激光的图片

直接二极管激光:120W

  • 温度反馈与控制
  • 915纳米工作波长能有效地与金属和塑料相互作用
  • 激光焊接和激光钎焊可用于金属和塑料
  • 可选配光纤传输系统。 具有2条能源共享的传输线路的光纤传输系统可提高生产效率。
  • 配备电源监控器作为标准配置
  • 节能、环保的工作流程
  • 产品详情

    Amada Miyachi的ML-5120直接半导体激光拥有相对较低的输出功率(小于120 W),使其成为严格要求温度控制和热量输入精确控制的激光焊接和激光塑料焊接应用中的完美选择。

    直接二极管激光通过二极管直接生成,而无需利用如Nd:YAG等晶体进行放大。 这一简单的构造使其可实现极高的转换效率(从电至光)。 激光具有精确的温度控制,通过固定或振镜扫描光学系统,可实现高度标准的钎焊焊点、电源共享和光束传输。

    ML-5120是电子线路板装配的理想选择,包括组件到焊盘的激光焊接和通孔元件的激光焊接。 也适用于半透明塑料组件和不透明塑料组件之间的激光焊接塑料,如聚碳酸酯材料和丙烯酸材料的焊接。
     

  • 技术规格 技术规格
  • 技术文档 技术文档
  • 应用 应用
  • 产品配件 产品配件
  • 索取更多信息
Amada Miyachi的ML-5120直接半导体激光拥有相对较低的输出功率(小于120 W),使其成为严格要求温度控制和热量输入精确控制的激光焊接和激光塑料焊接应用中的完美选择。

直接二极管激光通过二极管直接生成,而无需利用如Nd:YAG等晶体进行放大。 这一简单的构造使其可实现极高的转换效率(从电至光)。 激光具有精确的温度控制,通过固定或振镜扫描光学系统,可实现高度标准的钎焊焊点、电源共享和光束传输。

ML-5120是电子线路板装配的理想选择,包括组件到焊盘的激光焊接和通孔元件的激光焊接。 也适用于半透明塑料组件和不透明塑料组件之间的激光焊接塑料,如聚碳酸酯材料和丙烯酸材料的焊接。
 

120W直接二极管激光规格表

  • 激光焊接的图片

    激光焊接

  • 激光塑料焊接的图片

    激光塑料焊接

激光排烟装置

清除空气中的有害微粒

USB显微镜

放大倍数最高达200倍的USB显微镜

台式显微镜

4.0-25倍可调倍数台式显微镜

激光功率计和传感器

功率计和传感器可确保激光参数符合预期

头戴式放大镜

10倍头戴式放大镜

拉引测试机

用于最高200lbF(1.5kN)的张力或压力测试应用的拉引测试机

燃烧纸

燃烧纸可用于快速发现扭曲变形的光束轮廓

激光护目镜

保护您和他人免于遭受激光辐射的伤害

Innovative Products

AMADA WELD TECH offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Welding

Laser Welding Power Supplies

Direct Diode Laser: 120 W

Photo of Direct Diode Laser: 120 W

Direct Diode Laser: 120 W

  • Temperature feedback and control
  • 915 nm operating wavelength interacts efficiently with metals and plastics
  • Laser weld and laser solder both metal and plastic
  • Optional fiber delivery system. Optical fiber delivery systems with 2 energy-sharing deliveries are available for increased productivity.
  • Equipped with a power monitor as standard equipment
  • Energy efficient and environmentally friendly process
  • Product Details

    AMADA WELD TECH's ML-5120 Direct Diode Laser features relatively low output power (<120 W) making it perfect for laser soldering and laser plastic welding applications where temperature control and precise heat input are critical.

    Direct diode lasers are generated directly via diodes without amplification in a crystal such as Nd:YAG. This simple construction lends itself to very high conversion efficiency (electric to light). The laser features precise temperature control which results in very consistent solder joints, power sharing capabilities, and beam delivery via fixed or galvo scanning optics.

    ML-5120 is ideal for electronic circuit board assembly including laser soldering components to pads, and through-hole component laser soldering. It is also perfect for laser welding plastics where one piece is semi-transparent and other opaque, for example, welding a polycarbonate to acrylic.
     

  • Specification Specification
  • Technical Documents Technical Documents
  • Applications Applications
  • Product Accessories Product Accessories
  • Request more info
AMADA WELD TECH's ML-5120 Direct Diode Laser features relatively low output power (<120 W) making it perfect for laser soldering and laser plastic welding applications where temperature control and precise heat input are critical.

Direct diode lasers are generated directly via diodes without amplification in a crystal such as Nd:YAG. This simple construction lends itself to very high conversion efficiency (electric to light). The laser features precise temperature control which results in very consistent solder joints, power sharing capabilities, and beam delivery via fixed or galvo scanning optics.

ML-5120 is ideal for electronic circuit board assembly including laser soldering components to pads, and through-hole component laser soldering. It is also perfect for laser welding plastics where one piece is semi-transparent and other opaque, for example, welding a polycarbonate to acrylic.
 

Specification table of Direct Diode Laser: 120 W

  • Photo of laser soldering

    laser soldering

  • Photo of laser plastic welding

    laser plastic welding

Laser Fume Extractors

Remove harmful airborne particles

USB Microscopes

USB Microscope with up to 200x magnification

Desktop Microscopes

Desktop Microscope with adjustable magnification from 4.0-25X

Laser Power Meters & Sensors

Power meters and sensors ensure your laser is delivering the expected parameters

Eye Loupe

Eye loupe with 10x magnification

Pull Tester

Pull tester for tension or compression testing applications up to 200lbF (1.5kN)

Burn Paper

Burn paper provides quick indication of misshapen beamprofile

Laser Safety Glasses

Protect yourself and others from laser radiation