创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光焊

激光焊接系统

激光焊——标准系统

激光焊——标准系统

先进的标准激光系统,用于点焊或缝焊

激光焊——定制系统

激光焊——定制系统

定制激光焊接系统,用于工业应用

AMADA MIYACHI专业制造全套即用型半自动激光焊接系统,可最快实现从应用概念到全面投产的过程。

激光制造工艺的成功与否在很大程度上取决于激光系统的集成。 设计人员必须懂得如何开发出协调工作的一体化移动设备、激光、软件和刀具系统,以支持所需的工艺流程。 这些部件的集成工作极具挑战性,而且多数集成商并不了解激光技术,他们可能需要依赖激光设备制造商来实现系统的集成。 一旦发生故障或需要针对新产品调整设备,集成商就无法改装或维修激光系统。

AMADA MIYACHI的独特之处在于我们不仅生产激光焊机,还从事激光系统的设计和集成,为设计人员提供“一站式”激光加工系统。 这包括在公司内部运行加工流程样本,确保其按指定要求完成整个工作,并回答进一步的应用问题。

AMADA MIYACHI的标准及定制激光焊系统产品包括:

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Welding

Laser Welding Systems

Laser Welding - Standard Systems

Laser Welding - Standard Systems

State-of-the-art standard laser systems for spot or seam welding

Laser Welding - Custom Systems

Laser Welding - Custom Systems

Custom laser welding systems for industrial applications

AMADA MIYACHI specializes in engineering turn-key semi-automated systems for laser welding, providing the fastest path from application concept to full production.

Successful laser manufacturing processes depend in large part on successful laser system integration. Designers need to understand how to develop systems where the motion, laser, software, and tooling work properly and are integrated into a whole that supports the desired process flow.  Putting all the pieces together can be a challenge, compounded by the fact that many integrators don't understand lasers, and might have to rely on the laser manufacturer to integrate the system. Subsequently, if a problem arises, or if changes are needed to adjust to a new product, the integrator is in no position to modify or repair the laser system.

AMADA MIYACHI is unique in that we not only manufacture the laser welders but also engineer and integrate laser systems, offering designers a one-stop shop for laser processing systems. This includes running samples of the process in-house to ensure it does the entire job as specified, and answering in-depth application questions.

AMADA MIYACHI's standard and custom laser welding system offerings include: