创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光微细加工

    激光微细加工涵盖了激光切割、激光钻孔、激光烧蚀、激光划线、激光毛化以及高级激光加工等众多工艺。

    激光微细加工设有部分非常具体的加工要求,包括质量、尺寸精度、碎屑管理以及加工部件的热冲击。 总体而言,“先进激光微细加工”是指制作特征尺寸1毫米(0.04"mm)以下的部件,其尺寸在很多情况下甚至更小。 微细加工涵盖切割、钻孔、划线、烧蚀和毛化等工艺,每种工艺均要求去除材质。 可进行机加工的材料十分广泛,其中包括聚合物、金属、陶瓷、玻璃以及有多层不同材料的部件。 先进激光微细加工工艺涵盖通过控制几何形状的横切面以及基本宽度和深度尺寸来加工凹槽、汽包、孔洞等盲板非厚度穿透部件。 激光的非接触性使其成为一种绝佳的工具,可在不施力的情况下加工具有较高机械精密度的部件。 其光点尺寸可精细至10微米以下,通过极度精准地控制去除的材料(精确至微米级)来加工高度精准的小部件。

    先进激光微细加工采用“脉冲模式”的激光,将光能通过具有特定时长、频率(重复率)和功率水平的离散脉冲传送给材料。

    Amada Miyachi提供微秒、纳秒、皮秒和飞秒级脉冲宽度的激光,波长从10604纳米至355纳米不等,每种激光均有不同的加工能力,可满足特定的应用和生产需求。 定制激光微细加工系统将这些激光搭配载台和扫描头的各种动作配置,对各种组件和几何形状的材料进行加工,适用于医疗、航空航天、电子产品和汽车等行业。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Micromachining

    Laser micromachining encompasses many processes including laser cutting, laser drilling, laser ablation, laser scribing, laser texturing as well as advanced laser machining processes.

    Laser micromachining has some very specific processing requirements, including quality, dimensional accuracy, debris management, and the thermal impact of the process on the part. In general, “advanced laser micromachining” means creating feature sizes of less than 1 millimeter (0.04"mm) and in many cases  much smaller. The micromachining umbrella includes cutting, drilling, scribing, ablation, and texturing processes, each of which requires material removal.  There is a wide range of materials that can be machined including polymers, metals, ceramics, glasses as well as parts with multi layers of different materials.  Advanced laser micromachining processes covers machining blind non-thickness penetrating features such as grooves, pockets, holes with in some cases a control of the cross section of the geometry as well as the basic width and depth dimensions. The non-contact nature of the laser provides an excellent tool that can machine mechanically delicate parts without the application of force.  With spot sizes down to less than 10 microns, highly accurate and small features are possible with extreme control over how much material is removed, down to the micron level. 

    Advanced laser micromachining processes use lasers that operate in “pulsed mode,” so the optical energy is delivered to the material by discrete pulses that have a certain time duration, frequency (repetition rate) and power level.  

    Amada Miyachi has many lasers in our laser toolbox including microsecond, nanosecond, picosecond and femtosecond lasers with wavelengths from 10604nm to 355nm each with different process capabilities to align to specific application and production needs. Custom laser micromachining systems using these lasers can be paired with many motion configurations of stage and scan heads to enable processing of  a wide variety of components and feature geometries for  industries including medical, aerospace, electronics and automotive.