创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光打标

激光打标电源

单模和多模光纤激光产生器——10至100瓦

单模和多模光纤激光产生器图片——10至100瓦

单模和多模光纤激光产生器——10至100瓦

工业激光雕刻机

  • 2-500千赫的最大Q开关范围
  • 可在塑料上高速制作具高对比度的标记
  • 可在金属上快速退火和雕刻
  • 多语言软件支持
  • 旋转式和XYZ集成式移动可用于圆筒和管道打标
  • 电脑、触摸屏、悬架式操纵台或独立系统
  • 产品详情

    Amada Miyachi最近升级的LMF系列光纤激光打标器坚固耐用、技术领先,可广泛用于各种激光打标应用。 该系列功能全面,具备多种集成选项,可实现独立操作、生产完全自动化或原型开发。

    LMF系列光纤激光打标器尤其适用于高速 激光打标、激光雕刻/激光蚀刻、激光烧蚀以及激光退火, 可在塑料、金属等材质上打印高对比度标识。 同样也适用于深度激光雕刻、激光发泡以及激光漂白。 可由用户设置的选项和特有功能意味着LMF系列打标机可通过定制获得理想的制作效果。

    应客户对精密打标(小于30微米)的需求,Amada Miyachi 新近推出了LMF20-SM单模激光产生器。 LMF20-SM增加了焦深,可制作出更精准的线条,以及在更大的打标作业区进行曲面打标。 该款打标器尤其适用于在氧化铝、硅材、铜和铝箔等多种材料上进行划线及切割加工。 LMF 20-SM光束质量高,光束质量因子小于1.3。

    该系列型号包括:LMF10、LMF20、LMF20-HP、LMF-20-SM、LMF35-HP、LMF50和LMF100。

    激光打标机是否适合您的应用? 参看我们 关于零件直接打标方法的博客文章

  • 技术规格 技术规格
  • 技术文档 技术文档
  • 应用 应用
  • 产品配件 产品配件
  • 索取更多信息
Amada Miyachi最近升级的LMF系列光纤激光打标器坚固耐用、技术领先,可广泛用于各种激光打标应用。 该系列功能全面,具备多种集成选项,可实现独立操作、生产完全自动化或原型开发。

LMF系列光纤激光打标器尤其适用于高速 激光打标、激光雕刻/激光蚀刻、激光烧蚀以及激光退火, 可在塑料、金属等材质上打印高对比度标识。 同样也适用于深度激光雕刻、激光发泡以及激光漂白。 可由用户设置的选项和特有功能意味着LMF系列打标机可通过定制获得理想的制作效果。

应客户对精密打标(小于30微米)的需求,Amada Miyachi 新近推出了LMF20-SM单模激光产生器。 LMF20-SM增加了焦深,可制作出更精准的线条,以及在更大的打标作业区进行曲面打标。 该款打标器尤其适用于在氧化铝、硅材、铜和铝箔等多种材料上进行划线及切割加工。 LMF 20-SM光束质量高,光束质量因子小于1.3。

该系列型号包括:LMF10、LMF20、LMF20-HP、LMF-20-SM、LMF35-HP、LMF50和LMF100。

激光打标机是否适合您的应用? 参看我们 关于零件直接打标方法的博客文章

单模和多模光纤激光产生器规格表——10至100瓦

  • 一次性用品图片

    一次性用品

  • 铸件打标图片

    铸件打标

  • 蝴蝶的照片

    蝴蝶

  • 钝化腐蚀图片

    钝化腐蚀

激光打标配件套装

激光打标机的配件套装

激光排烟装置

清除空气中的有害微粒

条形码扫描器

手持式DPM扫描器可读取一维条形码和矩阵式二维条形码

激光功率计和传感器

功率计和传感器可确保激光参数符合预期

头戴式放大镜

10倍头戴式放大镜

升降台

用于调节高度的平台

工装板

用于快速固定的工装板

USB显微镜

放大倍数最高达200倍的USB显微镜

台式显微镜

4.0-25倍可调倍数台式显微镜

激光护目镜

保护您和他人免于遭受激光辐射的伤害

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Marking

Laser Marking Power Supplies

Single and Multi-Mode Fiber Laser Markers - 10 to 100W

Photo of Single and Multi-Mode Fiber Laser Markers - 10 to 100W

Single and Multi-Mode Fiber Laser Markers - 10 to 100W

Laser engravers for industry

  • Largest Q switch range of 2-500 kHz
  • High speed, High Contrast marks on plastics
  • High speed annealing and engraving of metals
  • Multi language software support
  • Rotary and XYZ integrated motion for marking on cylinders and tubes
  • PC, touchscreen, pendant or standalone
  • Communication Protocols: RS-232, EtherNet/IPTM, Ethernet TCP/IP, Digital IO
  • Product Details

    Amada Miyachi's newly updated LMF Series fiber laser markers are rugged, cutting-edge machines designed to address a wide range of laser marking applications. This versatile series is designed with multiple integration options to accommodate standalone operation, full production automation, or prototype development.

    The LMF Series fiber laser markers are particularly suited for high speed laser marking, laser engraving / laser etching, laser ablation, and laser annealing resulting in high contrast marks on plastics, metals and more. May also be used for laser deep engraving, laser foaming and laser bleaching.  User configurable options and unique features mean the LMF Series laser markers can be tailored for optimized production.

    In response to customer demand for fine marking (less than 30 microns), Amada Miyachi recently introduced the LMF20-SM Single Mode laser marker.  LMF20-SM features increased depth of focus for finer lines, and marking on curved surfaces in an increased mark working area.  It is particularly suited for scribing and cutting a wide variety of materials including alumina, silicon, copper and aluminum foils.  LMF 20-SM has a high beam quality, with an M squared of less than 1.3.

    Model numbers include LMF10, LMF20, LMF20-HP, LMF-20-SM, LMF35-HP, LMF50, and LMF100.

    Is a laser marker right for your application?  Check out our blog on direct part marking methods.

  • Specification Specification
  • Technical Documents Technical Documents
  • Applications Applications
  • Product Accessories Product Accessories
  • Request more info
Amada Miyachi's newly updated LMF Series fiber laser markers are rugged, cutting-edge machines designed to address a wide range of laser marking applications. This versatile series is designed with multiple integration options to accommodate standalone operation, full production automation, or prototype development.

The LMF Series fiber laser markers are particularly suited for high speed laser marking, laser engraving / laser etching, laser ablation, and laser annealing resulting in high contrast marks on plastics, metals and more. May also be used for laser deep engraving, laser foaming and laser bleaching.  User configurable options and unique features mean the LMF Series laser markers can be tailored for optimized production.

In response to customer demand for fine marking (less than 30 microns), Amada Miyachi recently introduced the LMF20-SM Single Mode laser marker.  LMF20-SM features increased depth of focus for finer lines, and marking on curved surfaces in an increased mark working area.  It is particularly suited for scribing and cutting a wide variety of materials including alumina, silicon, copper and aluminum foils.  LMF 20-SM has a high beam quality, with an M squared of less than 1.3.

Model numbers include LMF10, LMF20, LMF20-HP, LMF-20-SM, LMF35-HP, LMF50, and LMF100.

Is a laser marker right for your application?  Check out our blog on direct part marking methods.

Specification table of Single and Multi-Mode Fiber Laser Markers - 10 to 100W

  • Photo of Single Use Only

    Single Use Only

  • Photo of Cast Part Marking

    Cast Part Marking

  • Photo of Butterfly

    Butterfly

  • Photo of Passivation Corrosion

    Passivation Corrosion

Laser Marking Accessory Kit

Accessory kit for laser markers

Laser Fume Extractors

Remove harmful airborne particles

Barcode Imager

Handheld DPM imager that can read both 1D and 2D matrices

Laser Power Meters & Sensors

Power meters and sensors ensure your laser is delivering the expected parameters

Eye Loupe

Eye loupe with 10x magnification

Lab Jack

Platform for height adjustment

Tooling Plate

Tooling plate for quick fixturing

USB Microscopes

USB Microscope with up to 200x magnification

Desktop Microscopes

Desktop Microscope with adjustable magnification from 4.0-25X

Laser Safety Glasses

Protect yourself and others from laser radiation