创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光打标

激光打标电源

Yb:光纤激光产生器

Yb:光纤激光产生器

坚固耐用、技术领先的激光器,可广泛用于各种激光打标应用,包括高速 激光打标、激光雕刻、激光蚀刻、激光烧蚀和激光退火

激光打标是一种利用激光束,在材料上打出(烧蚀、熔融、蒸发或打掉)直径为0.002至0.01英寸的小点的打标工艺。 激光使用短脉冲(30纳秒)进行打标,可提供精确控制,而且消耗的热量极少。

快速、洁净的 激光打标技术 (亦称激光雕刻或激光蚀刻)正在迅速取代原有的 打标方法。此项技术得到广泛采用的重要原因是:很多行业对于直接刻制部件信息以确保部件追踪和可追踪性的需求迅猛增长,在 医疗设备汽车电子产品 的生产中尤其如此。此外, 激光打标设备激光蚀刻设备还具有易于灵活实现自动化、环保、成本低廉的优点

Amada Miyachi的 激光打标设备 产品包括光纤激光打标器。 公司还提供可与生产系统整合的UV型和二氧化碳型激光打标机。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Marking

Laser Marking Power Supplies

Yb:Fiber Laser Markers

Yb:Fiber Laser Markers

Rugged, cutting-edge lasers designed to address a wide range of laser marking applications including high speed laser marking, laser engraving, laser etching, laser ablation, and laser annealing.

Laser Marking is a marking method which utilizes laser light to mark (ablate, melt, vaporize, or remove) materials using a fine spot diameter ranging from 0.002" to 0.01". The laser marks with short pulses (30 nanoseconds), providing precise control, and negligible heat input

A fast and clean technology, laser marking (also known as laser engraving or laser etching) is rapidly replacing older marking methods. A key factor in this widespread adoption is the exponential increase in the use of direct marking of part information to enable tracking and traceability across many industries, most notably medical device and automotive electronics manufacturing. Easy and flexible automation, improved environmental profile, and low cost of ownership add to the benefits of laser marking equipment or laser etching equipment.

Amada Miyachi's laser marking equipment product offering consists of fiber laser markers.  UV and CO2 laser markers are also available for integration into systems.