创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光切割和激光微细加工

激光切割和微细加工系统

激光切割-标准和定制系统

激光切割-标准和定制系统

最先进的激光微切割系统可与目前的所有激光源进行集成

激光微细加工-标准和定制系统

激光微细加工-标准和定制系统

应用于高级材料加工的激光微细加工系统,包括激光打标、激光微打孔、激光微型铣削、激光微细加工、激光微图案加工、激光微划线、激光烧蚀

西格玛激光微切割和激光微细加工系统的设计可适用于多种应用,包括支架和海波管切割、激光钻孔、激光烧蚀,甚至包括医疗、电子、汽车零部件等专业化的激光打标。 这些系统提供优质加工和高尺寸精度,可灵活应用于任何波长的任何激光,包括飞秒激光器与UV和IR纳秒激光器。 工程系统提供多种波长的光程,可专用于载台和扫描头,或在其运行时进行切换。

Amada Miyachi提供具有多种运动控制选项(包括载台、扫描头、载台与扫描头组合)的标准系统平台或定制平台。 激光微切割和激光微细加工过程可通过各种视觉技术和创新的刀具方案得以实现,将部件对准功能位置和功能对功能的定位,是实现该过程的两个关键方面。 该系统设计为既能让使用直观控制软件的操作者进行高效操作,又能适用于开放式架构的内部工作区。

我们的应用实验室能够讨论各种选项,加工部件,提供短缺的部件,并提供售后支持。 我们的实验室使用与该系统完全相同的硬件设备加工部件,因此能保证生产出产品级的系统。 我们在运动、刀具、视觉和软件方面拥有深厚专长的系统工程师团队将按照功能要求和预算定制并交付卓越而创新的解决方案。 定义——设计——交付。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Cutting & Laser Micromachining

Laser Cutting & Micromachining Systems

Laser Cutting - Standard & Custom Systems

Laser Cutting - Standard & Custom Systems

State-of-the-art laser micro cutting systems may be integrated with any available laser source

Laser Micromachining - Standard & Custom Systems

Laser Micromachining - Standard & Custom Systems

Laser micromachining systems for advanced material processing including laser marking, laser micro drilling, laser micro milling, laser micromachining,  laser micro patterning, laser micro scribing, and laser ablation

Sigma laser micro cutting and laser micromachining systems are designed to accommodate a wide variety of applications, including stent and hypo tube cutting, laser drilling, laser ablation and even specialized laser marking of medical, electronic and automotive components.  These systems offer high quality processing and high dimensional accuracy, with the flexibility to use any laser and any wavelength, from femtosecond lasers to UV and IR nanosecond lasers. Engineered systems offer multiple wavelength optical paths that can be dedicated or switched between stage and scan head motion.  

Amada Miyachi offers both standard system platforms or custom platforms with a variety of motion control options including stage, scan head and combined stage and scan head.  Feature location on the part, and feature to feature positioning are key aspects to both laser micro cutting and laser micromachining processes which can be achieved using various vision technologies in addition to innovative tooling solutions.  The systems are equally designed for efficient operation and use by operators with intuitive control software and open architecture internal workspaces for access.  

Our application labs are able to discuss options, process parts, offer short part volumes and provide post sales support.  As we process your parts in our lab on the exact same hardware that will be delivered with the system, a production ready system is assured. Our dedicated system engineers team of system engineers with expertise in motion, tooling, vision and software deliver smart and innovative solutions tailored to functional requirements and budget.  Define - Design - Deliver.