创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


热压焊和帮定

热压焊和帮定热电极

热电极

热电极

配合手动、气动和电动焊头一同使用的热电极具有结构稳定的特点,可为热电极表面提供均匀加热,确保稳定的帮定效果

热压焊过程(又称作电阻焊接)是一个选择性焊接过程,其中两个涂有焊料的工件被加热至足够高的温度,使焊料融化、流动并凝固,从而形成永久性的机电粘接。

钎焊加热和回流通过配有名为“热电极”或“热压棒”的加热元件的热压焊机完成,每次连接时它都会被加热并冷却。 热电极对电流流动的电阻可产生使融化钎焊并进行焊接所需的热量。 电能通过热电极流动,将热量传导至工件。 由于多数电流均流过热电极,因此对工件本身造成的电气损伤微乎其微。 达到“回流”温度后,钎焊充分流动,电流停止。 热电极依然与部件接触,直至钎焊重新凝固。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding

Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding Thermodes

Thermodes

Thermodes

Thermodes for use with manual, pneumatic and motorized bonding heads are dimensionally stable and provide uniform heating across the thermode face ensuring consistent bonding results

The hot bar soldering process - also known as resistance soldering - is a selective soldering process where two solder coated parts are heated to a sufficient temperature to cause the solder to melt, flow, and re-solidify, forming a permanent electro-mechanical bond. 

The heating and reflow of the solder is accomplished using a hot bar soldering machine fitted with a heating element called a "thermode" or “hot bar” which is heated and cooled down for each connection made. The resistance of the thermode to the flow of electrical current is what produces the heat needed to melt the solder and create the connection. Electricity flows through the thermode, directing heat to the workpiece. Since most of the current passes through the thermode, there is little chance of electrical damage to the workpiece itself. After the “reflow” temperature is reached and the solder has flowed sufficiently, the current is terminated. The thermode remains in contact with the parts just long enough for the solder to re-solidify.