创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


热压焊和帮定

热压焊和帮定焊头

热压焊头整合模块

热压焊头整合模块图片

热压焊头整合模块

用于热铆合和回流焊

  • 可调式压力点火信号
  • 可选功率和位移传感器
  • 集成式机械平面度调节
  • 耐用型设计
  • 系统集成模块化
Amada Miyachi America的姊妹公司Amada Miyachi Europe设计并制造用于热压回流焊接、ACF层压、热封粘合和热铆合应用的Miyachi Eapro品牌全系列气动和电动焊头。

产品设计为一种模块式紧凑、坚固的可调产量和工艺过程的结构。 这些坚固的焊头可提供优异的连接精度,适用于细间距应用和最大粘合功率的长热电极应用


焊头拥有气动和电动型号,功率范围为8至2500N。

热压焊头整合模块规格表

Have questions?  Call: 626-303-5676
24/7 Repair & Service  1-866-751-7378

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding

Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding

Photo of Hot Bar Bonding Head Modules for Integration

 

Hot Bar Bonding Head Modules for Integration

  • Adjustable force firing
  • Optional force and displacement sensor
  • Integrated mechanical planarity adjustment
  • Rugged design
  • Modular for system integration
Miyachi Unitek's sister company, Miyachi Eapro, designs and builds a full range of pneumatic and motorized bonding heads for hot bar reflow soldering, ACF laminating, heat seal bonding,and heat staking applications.

The designs are modular, compact, rigid, and adjustable for maximum productivity and process control.  These robust bonding heads offer superior connection accuracy for fine-pitch applications and long thermode lengths at the highest bonding
forces.

The bonding heads are available in both pneumatic and motorized models and offer a force range from 8 to 2500N.
 
Local Sales ContactsPrivacy PolicyTerms & ConditionsSite MapContact Us
Amada Miyachi YouTube Channel Amada Miyachi Google+ Amada Miyachi LinkedIn Amada Miyachi Twitter Amada Miyachi Facebook