创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


热压焊和帮定

热压焊和帮定焊头

台式焊头

台式焊头

用于热压回流焊、电阻焊、帮定和热铆合应用的手动和气动焊头

集成式焊头

集成式焊头

用于热压回流焊、帮定、电阻焊和热铆合应用的气动和电动焊头模块

典型热压 回流焊 应用包括柔性电路、带状电缆、电线、柔性印刷电路板连接、柔性液晶显示器连接以及金质带状连接器的热压帮定,常见于电信、电脑、汽车、 显示器 等行业。

热压回流焊接是指对两个预先经过助焊剂处理、涂有焊料或粘合剂的部件进行加热,使焊料融化、流动并凝固,从而形成永久性的机电粘接。 这些应用中使用的帮定焊头可为单人手动/气动操作、台式制造或者集成到半自动或全自动生产线中。 Amada Miyachi America提供两种选择,附带可调节压力点火和平面度调节等功能以确保质量。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding

Hot Bar Soldering & Bonding Heads

Benchtop Bonding Heads

Benchtop Bonding Heads

Manual and pneumatic bonding heads for hot bar reflow soldering, resistance soldering, bonding,and heat staking applications

Bonding Heads for Integration

Bonding Heads for Integration

Motorized and pneumatic bonding head modules for hot bar reflow soldering, bonding,resistance soldering, and heat staking applications

Typical hot bar reflow soldering applications include flex circuits, ribbon cables, wires, flex to PCB, flex to LCD, and thermocompression bonding of gold ribbon as found in the telecommunications, computer, automotive, display industries and more.

Hot bar reflow soldering is achieved when two pre-fluxed, solder or adhesive coated parts are heated, causing the solder to melt, flow, and then solidify, forming a permanent electro-mechanical bond. The bonding heads utilized in these applications  may be manual/pneumatic for single-operator, benchtop manufacturing, or motorized for integration into semi- or fully-automated lines. Amada Miyachi America offers a selection of both with features like adjustable force firing and planarity adjustment to assure quality results.