创新精神

我们认为自己的使命是不仅要向客户提供业界领先的创新设备,还要提供完整的生产解决方案,这就要求我们熟谙设备和工艺。 60多年来,我们一直秉持这种做法!

隐私政策

当您访问Amada Miyachi公司(以下简称“MAC”)网站时,我们可能会要求您提供个人身份信息,以便与网站进行互动,包括:提交反馈表、接收技术信息、下载软件等。MAC力求让您对自己的个人信息拥有最大的控制权。 如果您选择通过MAC旗下网站向MAC提供个人信息,我们会告知您我们将如何使用您的个人信息。 MAC使用您的个人信息是为了帮助您在网站中快速查找商品、服务或信息。 我们通过监测客户访问的网页,确定市场趋势并改善客户服务。 我们可能会经常联系您,提示您有关产品升级、特殊优惠、更新信息以及MAC的其他服务等信息。 如果您选择不提供个人信息,您仍可使用我们网站的大部分内容。 您不能访问的内容仅限于需要用户注册的部分。

“Cookie”

我们的网站使用“Cookie”。 您在任何一个MAC网站注册时,我们都会要求您创建用户名和密码。这一个人信息将以Cookie(一小串代码)的形式发送至您的电脑。 该Cookie为您所专用,只要您仍然使用当初提供个人信息的同一台电脑访问MAC网站,就无需再填写注册表。 如果您使用其他电脑,则需要输入用户名和密码后才能访问网站。 请注意,您可以通过设置浏览器,在收到Cookie时获得提示,从而让您可以决定是否接受该Cookie。

安全

MAC已采取一切预防措施确保您个人信息的安全,保证其不会发生丢失、滥用、越权访问的情况,或遭到泄露、篡改和破坏。 我们不会向第三方透露、提供或出售您的个人信息。 如果您出于某种原因认为MAC未能贯彻这些预防措施,请发送电子邮件至:info@muc.miyachi.com联系我们,我们将尽全力查明情况并及时纠正。 请务必在邮件的标题栏注明“隐私政策”。

至其他内容/网站的链接

本网站提供的任何第三方网站链接都是为第三方网站所有人免费提供的便利。 与本网站相链接的网站不一定由MAC管理,且在任何情况下,MAC都不对此类链接网站、任何链接或链接项目的内容和隐私政策承担任何责任或义务。 MAC不一定为与本网站相链接的公司或相关产品/服务提供担保。 如果您决定访问链接至本网站的任何第三方网站,风险须自负。

The Spirit of Innovation

We believe our job is to provide our customers not only with industry leading, innovative machines, but also complete manufacturing solutions, which requires both equipment and process understanding. And we've been doing just that for more than 60 years!

Privacy Policy

While visiting Amada Miyachi Corporation's (MAC) website, we may ask you to provide information that personally identifies you for the purpose of interacting with our site including: feedback forms, receipt of technical information, download of software, etc. MAC intends to give you as much control as possible over your personal information. If you choose to provide MAC with your personal information via a MAC owned site, it is our intent to let you know how we will use your personal information. MAC uses your personal information to help you quickly find goods, services, or information on the site. We track the pages visited by our customers to determine market trends and improve customer service. From time to time, we may contact you to alert you to product upgrades, special offers, updated information and other services from MAC. If you choose not to give us your personal information, you can still use most of our sites. You merely will not be able to access areas that require registration.

"Cookies"

Our sites utilize "cookies." When you register on any MAC site you are asked to create a user id and password; this personal information is then sent back to your computer in the form of a cookie, which is a very small bit of code. The cookie is uniquely yours and allows you to navigate the MAC sites without having to continually fill out registration forms as long as you are using the same computer from which you supplied the original information. If you are using a different computer, you will need to type in your user id and password in order to access the site. Please note that you can set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the chance to decide whether or not to accept it.

Security

MAC has taken every precaution to ensure your personal information is secure and protected from loss, misuse, unauthorized access or disclosure, alteration, or destruction. Information will not be seen by, given to or sold to third parties. If for some reason you believe that MAC has not adhered to these precautions, please notify us by emailing us at info@muc.miyachi.com and we will do our best to determine and correct the problem promptly. Be sure the words “privacy policy” are in the subject line.

Links to other materials/websites

If any link is offered connecting to a third party website, it is as an accommodation to the third party site owner and without charge. Sites linked to and from this site are not necessarily under the control of MAC and MAC shall have no responsibilities or liabilities for the content or privacy practices of any such linked site or any link or linking program at any time. MAC does not necessarily endorse companies or related products or services to or from which this site is linked. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this site, you do so entirely at your own risk.