还需要更多信息?

应用说明书、文章、电子通讯、软件下载、播客、移动应用程序等等,应有尽有!

切记阅读我们的博客,从我们的应用和工程人员口中了解最新的技术资讯、提示、技巧和想法!

教育资源


扫描头

扫描头由两个扫描镜组成,分别安装在名为振镜计(或“振镜”)的小型回转马达上。 这两个扫描镜和回转马达以正交方式安装,以使两个扫描镜的旋转运动能够转化为X轴和Y轴的直线运动。 尺寸紧凑的马达确保了高速定位、较短的校正时间以及较高的加速度和减速度,因此非常适合高速短距离移动。

图1为常被称作振镜激光的激光与扫描头示意图。 激光由安装有扫描镜的高速低惯量振镜计电机移动,通过透镜聚焦XY平面进行焊接。 图中还显示了扫描头、传送至扩束器/准直器的激光。 组装件尺寸约为20英寸 x 6英寸 x 6英寸。
 
扫描头示意图

除了扫描镜外,“F-theta透镜”会根据电机在透镜入射一侧对激光的定位使激光聚焦在X轴/Y轴区域内的任意一点。 这不同于将激光聚焦于由X轴和Y轴数值确定的一个点上的普通透镜。许多激光工艺采用振镜激光理念,例如激光打标、激光焊、飞秒激光微细加工等。

如需阅读更多内容,请浏览我们的博客文章:“用于微型激光焊接的扫描头:激光行业的“火腿蛋”"

Still need more information?

Apps Notes, articles, newsletters, software downloads, podcasts, Mobile Apps and more - get it all here!

Be sure to check out our blog for the latest tech info, tips, tricks, and musings from our applications and engineering staff!

Educational Resources


Scan Head

A scan head consists of two mirrors, each mounted on very small rotary motors, called galvanometers or “galvos ” for short. These two mirrors and motors are mounted orthogonally to each other such that the rotary motion of the two mirrors translates to linear motion in the X- and Y-axis. The small size of the motors provides high-speed positioning, short settling times, and high acceleration and deceleration, which is ideal for high-speed, short-distance motion. 

Figure 1 is a schematic of the laser and scan head more commonly known as a galvo laser. The laser is moved by high speed low inertia galvanometer motors mounted with mirrors through a lens produces a focal XY plane for welding. Also shown is the scan head, the laser delivered to the beam expander/collimator. The size of the assembly is about 20-inches x 6-inches x 6-inches.
 
scan head schematic drawing

In addition to the mirrors an “F-theta lens” focuses the laser over an X/Y area according to where the motors have positioned the laser at the input side of the lens. This contrasts with a regular lens, which focuses to a single point in X and Y.    Many laser processes use the galvo laser concept such as laser marking, laser welding, femtosecond laser micromachining to name a few.

Read more in our blog piece "Scan heads for micro laser welding: “Ham n’ Eggs” of laser industry"