65年坚持不懈……

Amada Miyachi的历史可以追溯到1948年,当时是一家使用基础型电阻焊设备专门焊接牙齿矫正器的公司。 现在,我们已是全球领先的电阻焊、激光焊、激光打标、激光切割、气密密封和热压回流焊设备及系统供应商。

公司简介

Amada Miyachi服务社区

Amada Miyachi相信员工对行业社区的参与是推动技术发展的关键因素。 我们与志趣相投的领先制造企业分享经验,共同探索。 为此,我们成为了美国激光研究所(LIA)、制造工程师协会(SME)、电阻焊制造商协会(RWMA)和爱迪生焊接研究所(EWI)的企业会员。

我们的激光技术经理Geoff Shannon博士积极参与SME的工业激光社区(ILC)担任主席,同时兼任SME制造能力委员会的指导委员会委员。

我们与当地院校建立了积极、密切的合作关系,为工科学生提供技术实习机会,并多次接收工科和国际课程的营销实习生。

Amada Miyachi还为我们经营业务所在的社区孜孜奉献。 为社区投资有助于推动企业和业务技能发展,最终促进消费。 此外,为社区做贡献也能给我们带来快乐! 我们因此而有幸成为加州蒙罗维亚Foothill Unity Center的赞助商,每年向其捐赠学校用品和罐装食品。

此外,我们还鼓励员工投身需要他们的社区服务。我们员工参与合作的机构包括美国癌症协会、“希望之城”组织、国际同济会、图书馆之友协会、社区协调委员会、人类家园国际组织、Stop Hunger Now组织、美国童子军、Pan Mass Challenge、美国红十字会、Tournament of Roses Association协会等等。

前往我们的 社区服务相册 查看我们杰出成果的照片,这些照片位于我们的 Facebook页面。

65 Years and Counting...

Amada Miyachi has its roots in a business specifically created to weld dental braces using basic resistance welding equipment, way back in 1948. Today, we are the world's leading supplier of equipment and systems for resistance welding, laser welding, laser marking, laser cutting, hermetic sealing, and hot bar reflow soldering!

Company

Amada Miyachi Serves the Community

Amada Miyachi believes that employee involvement in the industrial community is key to forwarding the technologies. We learn by sharing and exploring with other like-minded manufacturing leaders. To that end, we are corporate members of The Laser Institute of America (LIA), the Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME), the Resistance Welding Manufacturers Association (RWMA), and the Edison Welding Institute (EWI).

Our Laser Technology Manager, Dr. Geoff Shannon, actively participates in SME’s Industrial Laser Community (ILC) as its current Chairperson, and also acts as a member of the Steering Committee for SME’s Manufacturing Competency Committee.

We have an active, thriving partnership with our local colleges and universities to provide technical internships to students in the engineering disciplines, and have, on several occasions, accepted marketing interns from the same as well as international programs.

Amada Miyachi is also committed to the geographic community in which we do business. Investing in our community helps to stimulate business development, encourages business skills development, and results in higher consumption. It also makes us feel good. To that end, we are a proud sponsor of the Foothill Unity Center located in Monrovia, CA, with annual school supply and canned food drives specifically to benefit them.

Furthermore, we encourage our employees to get involved in community service that speaks to them, and they do - participating in good work with organizations including The American Cancer Society, City of Hope, Kiwanis, Friends of the Library, Community Coordinating Councils, Habitat for Humanity, Stop Hunger Now, Boy Scouts of America, Pan Mass Challenge, The American Red Cross, Tournament of Roses Association and more.

See photos of our good works in our community service album on our Facebook page.