65年坚持不懈……

Amada Miyachi的历史可以追溯到1948年,当时是一家使用基础型电阻焊设备专门焊接牙齿矫正器的公司。 现在,我们已是全球领先的电阻焊、激光焊、激光打标、激光切割、气密密封和热压回流焊设备及系统供应商。

公司简介

关于Amada Miyachi America, Inc.

Amada Miyachi America, Inc总部设于南加州,是领先的电阻焊、激光焊、激光打标、激光切割、激光微细加工和热压焊接设备及系统制造商。 公司致力为医疗设备、电池、电动车、太阳能行业以及全球电子产品、汽车和普通行业等各类市场提供产品。

自1948年以来,Amada Miyachi America便致力于实现一个目标,即解决客户在生产过程中面临的挑战。 我们知道,世界上不存在放之四海而皆准的解决方案,因此我们努力为客户提供创新可靠的制造技术解决方案,从而成为客户的单一来源供应商。

Amada Miyachi America还负责销售、分销、维护Miyachi Unitek、 Miyachi PecoMiyachi Eapro这些Amada Miyachi集团旗下的其它品牌产品,并提供销售支持。您会发现我们的网站经过精心设计,不同的产品系列设置清晰,方便您浏览我们提供的各种品牌和产品,确保您为特定应用获得完全匹配的解决方案!

激光焊、 打标、雕刻 、切割: 我们提供多种Nd:YAG与Nd:YVO4光纤脉冲激光机,用于焊接、打标、雕刻和切割,最大功率达7千瓦,还提供多种输出光束,可用于OEM或即用型系统,配合多轴CNC活动式硬件使用。 公司还设计、生产和支持 标准型和定制型工作站系统 ,并提供CDRH I级隔离设备、多轴活动控制器、震动隔离器、惰性气体手套箱系统、CCTV检视成像与成像辅助活动、激光控制软件以及大量标准型激光焊光束传输组件与配件。

电阻焊: 电阻焊与加工监视设备和 系统 ,适用于包括微电子产品和金属片焊接在内所有产品的制造。 主要应用领域包括汽车电子产品部件、传感器、医疗设备、电池和电池组、太阳能电池、飞机部件和电子元件。

回流焊: 热压回流焊的电源、焊头和热电极。 应用领域包括液晶显示器连接件,例如在生产手机、笔记本电脑以及汽车用显示器时使用的连接件。

密封缝焊和凸焊: 用于半导体和小型电子设备的气密密封设备与系统。 公司面向电信、航空航天、光电、医疗、汽车和国防等行业的客户,设计、生产和销售各类焊接和打标系统与空气隔离设备(手套箱、干燥箱),并提供相关支持服务。

查看我们的解决方案宣传册,全面了解我们的能力

Amada Miyachi是ISO 9001认证企业

本公司产品的应用领域

各类规模的公司均使用Amada Miyachi生产的设备和系统制造以下行业和应用领域的产品,主要包括:

我们的母公司

Amada Miyachi America, Inc.的母公司, Amada Miyachi Co., Ltd., 成立于1972年,最初生产和销售与半导体相关的测量仪器和焊接控制设备,以满足汽车、电视和电子行业对于质量控制的需求。 公司将微处理器和其他电子设备与电阻焊机融为一体,以实现高质量的精确焊接以及监控与分析。 其焊接检测器被全球广泛用于焊接监控应用。

1984年,公司开发了掺钕钇铝石榴石(Nd:YAG)激光焊机,它可实现更加精确和细微的焊接。该产品系列与电阻焊系列一起构成了公司的核心业务。 近年来,公司进军激光打标领域,开发了体积小巧、功能强大的Nd:YAG和掺钕钒酸钇晶体(Nd:YV04)激光打标机。

Amada Miyachi在日本拥有超过600名员工(总计)、10个销售处和2座工厂,并拥有8家子公司(Amada Miyachi America, Inc. (AMYA)、 Amada Miyachi Europe(AMYE)、 Amada Miyachi do Brasil Ltda. (AMYB)、 Amada Miyachi Korea Co., Ltd. (AMYK)、Amada Miyachi Shanghai Co., Ltd、Amada Miyachi (Thailand) Co., Ltd.、Amada Miyachi India Pvt., Ltd.、Amada Miyachi Taiwan Co., Ltd.和 Amada Miyachi Vietnam Co., Ltd.))以及4家海外工厂(中国、美国、德国、泰国)。 年收入达200亿日元。

Amada Miyachi是Amada集团旗下的一家企业。 其母公司 Amada Holdings Co., Ltd. 是日本神奈川县伊势原市的一家领先公司,专业开发、制造、销售和维修金属薄板加工、金属切割、冲压和机床产品及系统。 公司成立于1946年,在东京证交所上市(6113:Tokyo)。 该公司在全世界拥有60家子公司(其中17家位于日本,43家位于海外)和超过7000名员工。 年收入超过2000亿日元。

65 Years and Counting...

Amada Miyachi has its roots in a business specifically created to weld dental braces using basic resistance welding equipment, way back in 1948. Today, we are the world's leading supplier of equipment and systems for resistance welding, laser welding, laser marking, laser cutting, hermetic sealing, and hot bar reflow soldering!

Company

About Amada Miyachi America, Inc.

Based in Southern California, Amada Miyachi America, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of equipment and systems for resistance welding, laser welding, laser marking, laser cutting, laser micromachining, and hot bar bonding. The company provides products to a wide range of markets, including the medical device, battery, electric vehicle, and solar industries, as well as the global electronics, automotive, and general industrial markets.

Since 1948, Amada Miyachi America has worked to achieve one goal: to solve our customer’s manufacturing challenges. Knowing there is no one solution that fits all, we strive to provide our customers with innovative and reliable manufacturing technology solutions so that we may be their single source provider.

Amada Miyachi America also sells, distributes, services and supports the sales of all Amada Miyachi group branded products: Miyachi Unitek, Miyachi Peco and Miyachi Eapro. You will find that our website has been designed to reflect the different product lines so that you may see the large number of brands and products that we offer, ensuring you get exactly the solution you need for your specific application!

Laser Welding, Marking, Engraving & Cutting: a broad range of fiber, pulsed Nd:YAG and Nd:YVO4 lasers for welding, marking, engraving and cutting with up to 7kW peak power and multiple output beams for OEM's or as turnkey systems with multi-axis CNC motion hardware. The company also designs, builds and supports both standard and custom workstation systems with CDRH Class I enclosures, multi-axis motion control, vibration isolation, inert gas glovebox systems, CCTV vision for inspection and vision-assisted motion, laser control software, and a wide range of standard laser welding beam delivery components and accessories.

Resistance Welding: resistance welding and process monitoring equipment and systems for manufacturing everything from microelectronics to sheet metal welding. Typical applications include parts for automotive electronics, sensors, medical devices, batteries and battery packs, solar cells, aircraft parts and electronic components.

Reflow Soldering: power supplies, heads, and thermodes for hot-bar reflow soldering. Applications include LCD attachment such as that used in manufacturing displays for cell phones, laptop computers, and automotive applications.

Hermetic seam welding and projection welding: equipment and systems for the hermetic sealing of semiconductor and small electronic devices. The company designs, manufactures, sells, and supports a broad range of welding and marking systems and atmospheric enclosures (gloveboxes, dryboxes) for customers in the telecommunications, aerospace, optoelectronic, medical, automotive and defense industries.

View our Solutions Brochure for a complete view of our capabilities

Amada Miyachi is an ISO 9001 Certified Company

Applications of Company Products

Large and small companies alike use Amada Miyachi's equipment and systems to manufacture products in the following industries and product applications, plus many others:

Our Parent Company

Amada Miyachi America, Inc.'s parent company, Amada Miyachi Co., Ltd., was founded in 1972 to manufacture and market semiconductor-related measuring instruments and welding control equipment in response to the demand for quality control in the automobile, television, and electronics industries. The company incorporated microprocessors and other electronic devices into its resistance welders to enable high quality precision joining and monitoring and analysis. Its weld checkers are used worldwide for weld monitoring.

In 1984, the company developed a neodymium-doped yttrium aluminum garnet (Nd:YAG) laser welder that allowed for more precise and micro welding, and this product line became a central component of the company's business, along with resistance welding. In recent years, it has advanced into laser marking, with the development of small and powerful Nd:YAG and neodymium-doped yttrium orthovanadate (Nd:YV04) laser markers.

Amada Miyachi has more than 600 employees (consolidated), in 10 sales offices and 2 factories in Japan, and 8 subsidiary companies (Amada Miyachi America, Inc. (AMYA), Amada Miyachi Europe (AMYE), Amada Miyachi do Brasil Ltda. (AMYB), Amada Miyachi Korea Co., Ltd. (AMYK), Amada Miyachi Shanghai Co., Ltd, Amada Miyachi (Thailand) Co., Ltd., Amada Miyachi India Pvt., Ltd., Amada Miyachi Taiwan Co., Ltd., and Amada Miyachi Vietnam Co., Ltd.)) and 4 factories overseas (China, USA, Germany, Thailand). Annual revenue is ¥20 billion.

Amada Miyachi is an Amada Group Company. Its parent, Amada Holdings Co., Ltd. is a leading Japanese company, headquartered in Isehara, Kanagawa, which develops, manufactures, sells, and services products and systems for metal sheet processing, metal cutting, pressing, and machine tooling. The company was established in 1946 and is listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange (6113:Tokyo). It has 60 subsidiaries (17 in Japan and 43 overseas) and more than 7000 employees worldwide. Annual revenue exceeds ¥200 billion.