创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


系统

系统

定义-设计-交付是我们对工程设计系统采取的方法。

定义
成功的系统始于成功的工艺。 Amada Miyachi America拥有10名全职应用/工艺工程师,致力于攻克最棘手的应用问题。

设计
制造工艺的成功与否在很大程度上取决于系统的集成。 设计师需要开发这样的系统:运动、电源、软件和刀具充分协作并融为一体,为需要进行的工艺流提供支持,并满足生产要求。

这些部件的集成工作极具挑战性,而且多数集成商并不了解这一流程,他们可能必须外聘应用工程师来正确地对系统进行集成,从而成功完成流程。 之后如果发生故障或需要针对新产品调整设备,集成商则无法改装或维修流程设备。

Amada Miyachi America在成功的流程开发基础上提供全系列的即用型半自动系统,涵盖我们所有技术种类,可最快实现从应用概念到全面投产的过程。 Amada Miyachi America拥有应用、机械、电子、软件方面的工程师,哪怕是最具有挑战性的部件,我们都能满足其要求。

交付
Amada Miyachi America不仅制造一系列设备, 也提供激光系统的工程设计和集成服务,是面向设计师的一站式系统集成商。 系统交付后,Amada Miyachi America领先业界的售后为您提供流程和技术上的支持,贯穿系统寿命始终。

阅读我们的 集成系统 手册,了解有关我们能力的更多信息。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Systems

Systems

Define-Design-Deliver is our approach to engineered system fulfillment. 

Define
A successful system begins with a successful process. Amada Miyachi America has 10 full time application/process engineers to work on the most difficult of applications. 

Design
Successful manufacturing processes depend in large part on successful system integration.  Designers need to develop systems where the motion, power supply, software, and tooling work properly and are integrated into a whole that supports the desired process flow and meets production demand.  

Putting all these pieces together is a challenge, compounded by the fact that many integrators don't understand the process, and might have to rely on external application engineers to properly integrate the system to achieve success with the process. Subsequently, if a problem arises, or if changes are needed to adjust to a new product, the integrator is in no position to modify or repair the process equipment.

Based on successful process development, Amada Miyachi America offers a complete range of turn-key semi-automated systems for all of our technologies providing the fastest path from application concept to full production. Staffed with application, mechanical, electrical, and software engineers, Amada Miyachi America is equipped to meet the demands of even the most challenging parts.  

Deliver
Amada Miyachi America not only manufactures a range of equipment but also engineers and integrates laser systems, offering designers a one-stop shop for system integration. Once delivered, Amada Miyachi America's industry leading support is available throughout the life of the system, including both process and technical support.

Read more about our capabilities in our Integrated Systems brochure.