创新产品

Amada Miyachi提供完整系列的标准型和定制型设备和系统,满足您的焊接、帮定、密封、打标和切割加工需求。 我们坚持从概念设计到生产阶段与客户携手合作;创新工艺解决方案是我们生产每款产品的依据。

产品


激光焊

激光焊

激光产生一个高强度的光束,当聚焦成单个点时,能够提供集中的热源,可实现窄深焊接和快速焊接。 这一工艺常用于汽车和医疗行业的高产量应用中。 激光焊是一种非接触式的焊接/切割工艺,只需从焊接部件的一侧进入焊接区即可。 可焊接多种几何形状,但是接头面必须紧密接触在一起,这使得刀具成为激光焊成功的关键因素。

激光焊机可完成三类焊接:传导型、传导/锁孔型,以及深熔或全锁孔型。 传导型焊接的工作能耗较低,可形成宽浅的焊核。 传导/锁孔型焊接使用的能量密度适中,可形成较深的焊核,通常宽深比约为1。深熔或全锁孔型需直接将能量通过锁孔注入材料,从而形成深窄的焊接,通常宽深比在3-10之间。

激光点焊

激光点焊是一种使用激光来产生单个焊点以焊接金属的工艺。 激光焊机能够提供精确的光脉冲,具有准确、可重复的功率、能量和持续时间。 当激光脉冲聚焦到部件上的一个地方——一个小点(直径大小可调,从约0.02至1.0毫米(0.001英寸-0.040英寸)),其功率密度足以引起快速熔化,形成焊接。 高功率密度形成“锁孔效应”,使激光被高效吸收。 随着脉冲结束,液化金属再次凝固,形成一次小点焊。 整个过程只有短短几毫秒。

激光缝焊
在激光缝焊中,待焊接的部件被移动或旋转到聚焦头下,使激光点焊重叠,或者让CW光纤激光产生足够的穿透力。 脉冲激光缝焊的关键参数是以每秒脉冲数(赫兹)表示的脉冲重复率,以及线性工作件的移动速度或焊接速度和焦点直径。 对于CW光纤激光而言,关键参数包括功率、光斑尺寸以及焦点的位置。 无论是机械强度还是气密密封装水平,每个激光焊机的这些参数都得到精确控制,以提供所需的精确焊接。
 
脉冲Nd:YAG和CW光纤激光焊机可焊接多种金属,包括低碳钢和不锈钢、镍和镍合金、钛、铝、铜及铜合金。 也可以在这些材料之间进行多种异种金属的焊接。 请参见 激光材料可焊接性 应用程序。

Innovative Products

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive line of standard and custom equipment and systems to address your welding, bonding, sealing, marking and cutting needs. We believe in partnering with our customers from conceptual design to production; innovative process solutions form the foundation of every product we build.

Products


Laser Welding

Laser Welding

Lasers produce a beam of high intensity light which, when focused into a single spot, provide a concentrated heat source, allowing narrow deep welds and fast welding speeds. The process is frequently used in high volume applications such as in the automotive and medical industries. Laser welding is a non-contact process which requires access to the weld zone from only one side of the parts being welded. There are many joint geometries that can be welded, but there must be a close fit-up at the joint interfaces, which makes tooling a key aspect for laser welding success.

Three types of laser welds can be achieved with laser welding: conduction, transition/keyhole and penetration or full keyhole. Conduction welds are performed at low power, resulting in wide, shallow weld nuggets. Transition/keyhole welds utilize medium power density and result in a deeper weld nugget typically with a width to depth ratio of around 1. Penetration or full keyhole welds are resultant of direct power delivery into the material via the keyhole resulting in deep, narrow welds with width to depth ration typically between 3-10.

Laser Spot Welding

Laser spot welding is a process which uses a laser to create a single weld spot to join metals together. Lasers are capable of delivering a precise pulse of light with accurate, repeatable power, energy and duration. When the laser pulse is focused into one place - a small spot - (adjustable anywhere from approximately 0.02 to 1.0 mm (0.001"-0.040") in diameter) on the part, the power density is sufficient to cause rapid melting to create the weld. The high power density enables efficient absorption of the laser by creating the "keyhole effect." As the pulse ends, the liquified metal resolidifies and creates a small spot weld. This entire process happens in just a few milliseconds.

Laser Seam Welding 
In laser seam welding, the part to be welded is moved or rotated under the focus head allowing laser spot welds to overlap or for a CW fiber laser provide sufficient penetration.  Key parameters for pulsed laser seam welding are the pulse repetition rate, measured in pulses per second (Hz), and the linear part travel rate or welding speed and focused spot diameter.  For CW fiber lasers the power and spot size, and position of focus are key parameters.  With each of the lasers these parameters are precisely controlled to provide the exact weld needed, whether for mechanical strength or a level of hermetic sealing.
 
Pulsed Nd:YAG and fiber, and CW fiber laser  welders can join a wide range of metals, including mild and stainless steel, nickel and nickel alloys, titanium, aluminum, and copper and copper alloys.   Dissimilar metal welding is also possible between a number of these materials.  Refer to our Laser Material Weldability App.