联系我们

Amada Miyachi是先进制造工艺设备与系统的全球领先制造商,客户遍及世界各地。 立即联系您当地的区域经理或销售代表!

联系我们

Amada Miyachi质量监控/现场服务

如发生紧急情况,需要立即为您的Amada Miyachi设备提供服务,请致电我们的24/7维修服务团队,电话:1-866-751-7378。 您也可通过电子邮件与我们联系,邮件地址: service@amadamiyachi.com

Amada Miyachi的设备经久耐用;我们的焊机能够运行20或30年,甚至更久! 但即使是最先进、精密的设备,也需要经常维护保养,以便保持最佳性能。 您知道吗?通过制定年度保养计划,很多问题都可以避免。 Amada Miyachi的年度服务计划提供主动支持,以帮助预防生产停工。 此外,如果确实发生了故障,我们将提供所需等级的响应,随时随地满足您的业务需求。 Amada Miyachi的质量监控与服务网络遍布全球。与反应迅速的世界领先企业合作,无论位于何处,您都将倍感舒心。

激光设备“全面保养”服务合同涵盖:

计划 描述 适用范围
激光设备“全面保养” 包括按计划定期现场更换闪光灯、光学配件检查、更换过滤器、验证安全互锁功能、激光功率验证。 此外还包括激光安全规程审核和持续提供更新培训。 目前的保修期限延长一年。 仅限北美

我们的电阻焊服务保养计划——从基础计划至高级计划,提供的服务和优待依次渐增。 请根据您的业务选择最适合的服务计划! 最重要的是,您每次购买高级保养服务计划或续期时,均可延长保修一年*,次数不限!

计划 描述 适用范围
机械焊头服务计划* 所有工作均在Amada Miyachi工厂完成。 包括为期一年的配件和耗材10%折扣。 目前的保修期限延长一年。** 全球
银级计划 包括在Amada Miyachi工厂进行一次检查、预防性维护服务和重新校准。配件、耗材和必要维修在一年服务期内可享受10%折扣。 全球
金级计划* 包括银级计划涵盖的所有服务,另外机器保修期延长一年。** 仅限北美
白金级“全面保养”计划 包括金级计划涵盖的所有服务。 在客户现场而非Amada Miyachi工厂进行保养。 次日发送部件,或者当生产线发生停机故障时派遣一名现场服务工程师。 目前的保修期限延长一年。** 仅限北美

**保修范围不包括由于扭矩过大而受损的易磨损部件和耗材,例如电极、弯曲部件和支架等

如需获得更多信息或帮助,请填写下表,我们将尽快与您联系。

Contact us

As a global leader in the manufacture of equipment and systems for advanced manufacturing processes, Amada Miyachi serves customers worldwide. Contact your local regional manager or sales rep today!

Contact Us

Amada Miyachi QA/Field Service

If this is an emergency and you require immediate service for your Amada Miyachi Equipment, please call our 24/7 repair/service team at 1-866-751-7378. You may also contact us via email at service@amadamiyachi.com

Amada Miyachi’s equipment is built to last; our welders are known to run 20 or 30 years - or even longer! But even the most sophisticated, robust machinery needs service now and then to keep it in top performance condition. Did you know that many problems can be avoided by establishing an annual service program? Amada Miyachi’s Annual Service Packages provide proactive support to help prevent production downtime. And if failures do occur, we provide the required level of response to meet the needs of your business—whenever and wherever you need it. Amada Miyachi's QA/Service network extends around the world so that, regardless of location, our customers can be comfortable being partnered with a responsive, worldwide leader.

Laser "Total Care" Service contracts cover:

Package Description Availability
Laser "Total Care" Includes on-site regular, scheduled replacement of flashlamps, optics check, replacement of filters, verification of safety interlock function and laser power verification. Review of laser safety procedures and ongoing refresher training is also included. Extends existing warranty for one year. North America Only

Our Resistance Welding Service Care Packages - basic to premium - offer an increasing number of services and benefits. Choose the one that best fits your business! Most important, every time you purchase or renew a premium care service package, it may extend the warranty for one year* - ad infinitum!

Package Description Availability
Mechanical Weldhead Package* All work done at Amada Miyachi factory. Includes a 10% discount on accessories and consumables for one year. Extends existing warranty for one year. ** Worldwide
Silver Includes one inspection, preventive maintenance service and recalibration at the Amada Miyachi factory. 10% discount on accessories, consumables, and required repairs within one year of service. Worldwide
Gold* Includes everything in the Silver package, plus a one-year extension of the unit’s warranty. ** North America Only
Platinum "Total Care"* Includes everything in the Gold Package. Onsite work vs. at Amada Miyachi factory. Includes next day dispatch of parts or a field service engineer in a line-down situation. Extends existing warranty for one year. ** North America Only

**Warranty coverage excludes such wear items and consumables as electrodes, flexures, and holders damaged by excessive torque

For more information or assistance, please complete the following form and someone will contact you shortly.