免费评估样品!

Amada Miyachi的资深应用工程师从品种繁多的产品中为客户遴选出最适合特定应用需求的设备。 我们的8个专用实验室可进行免费样品评估(零部件设计—材料选择—专业技能),从而最大程度地提高您组件的可生产性。

行业


太阳能电池生产设备

太阳能电池(也称作光电池或PV)是一组电池,其中含有可将日光转化为电能的材料。 由于对再生能源的需求不断增长,近年来,太阳能电池和光电板技术发展迅猛。 太阳能电池的生产是全球发展最快的能源技术。自2002年以来,其产量每两年增长一倍,年均增长率达48%!

Amada Miyachi为当今太阳能电池制造商提供各类激光焊和电阻焊技术。 我们生产的所有焊接设备都配备闭环功率反馈系统、内置式质量监视器和输出数据,符合最严格的制造标准。

应用领域包括使用 激光焊 在薄膜型太阳能电池上焊接后侧导体,在薄片金属的背部和硅体上进行 激光打标 ,以及使用 电阻焊 焊接与电池相连的带状连接器、与电池相连的边缘连接器,以及与带状互连结构、母线和接线盒相连的带状连接器。

联系我们 了解更多信息或免费评估样品。

  • 与电池相连的带状连接器图片

    与电池相连的带状连接器

  • 与电池相连的边缘连接器图片

    与电池相连的边缘连接器

  • 太阳能电池图片

    太阳能电池

  • 太阳能电池焊接图片

    太阳能电池焊接

Your Samples Evaluated - FREE!

Amada Miyachi's experienced application engineers provide customers with the equipment match from our wide range of products that best addresses a specific application need. FREE sample evaluations - part design, material selection, and know-how - conducted in one of our eight dedicated labs maximizes component manufacturability.

Industries


Solar Cell Manufacturing Equipment

Solar cells (also known as photovoltaics or PVs) are arrays of cells containing a material that converts sunlight into electricity. Due to the growing demand for renewable energy sources, the manufacture of solar cells and photovoltaic arrays has advanced dramatically in recent years. Solar cell production is the world’s fastest growing energy technology – it has doubled every two years since 2002, increasing by an average of 48 percent per year!

Amada Miyachi offers a comprehensive range of both laser and resistance welding technologies for today's solar cell manufacturers. All of our welders feature closed loop power feedback, built-in quality monitors, and output data to meet the most stringent manufacturing standards.

Applications include laser welding of rear conductors to thin film solar cells, laser marking of thin film metal backing and silicon, and resistance welding ribbon to cells, edge connectors to cells, ribbon to ribbon interconnects, buss bars, and junction box connections.

Contact us for more information or a free sample evaluation.

  • Photo of Ribbon to Cell

    Ribbon to Cell

  • Photo of Edge Connectors to Cells

    Edge Connectors to Cells

  • Photo of Solar Cell

    Solar Cell

  • Photo of Solar Cell Weld

    Solar Cell Weld