免费评估样品!

Amada Miyachi的资深应用工程师从品种繁多的产品中为客户遴选出最适合特定应用需求的设备。 我们的8个专用实验室可进行免费样品评估(零部件设计—材料选择—专业技能),从而最大程度地提高您组件的可生产性。

行业


汽车

汽车应用需要从电阻焊到激光焊以及激光打标和雕刻的全方位焊接技术。 Amada Miyachi生产的顶尖产品具备功率反馈功能、监控选项以及业界公认的可靠性,为生产过程带来稳定性。

部件追踪和可追踪性已在当今制造业中成为现实。 Amada Miyachi提供一系列 激光打标 和雕刻产品可直接在部件上刻制文字、图形、条形码和数据矩阵码。

我们的 激光焊、 激光打标和雕刻、 电阻焊 以及 热压回流焊 技术被广泛用于包括传感器、开关、仪表盘电子元件、照明元件和刹车蹄片在内的大量汽车行业应用。

如需了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 汽车行业能力宣传册联系我们 进行个人咨询或获得免费样品评估。

想了解更多信息? 观看我们近期的某个(或全部)网络研讨会:

激光打标基础知识网络讲座

  • ABS防抱死刹车系统图片

    ABS防抱死刹车系统

  • 车轮防滑钉螺母图片

    车轮防滑钉螺母

  • 汽车传感器图片

    汽车传感器

  • 电动机电枢图片

    电动机电枢

  • 日夜切换开关图片

    日夜切换开关

  • 铸件打标图片

    铸件打标

  • 安全气囊起爆器图片

    安全气囊起爆器

  • 汽车组装图片

    汽车组装

  • 雕刻图片

    雕刻

Your Samples Evaluated - FREE!

Amada Miyachi's experienced application engineers provide customers with the equipment match from our wide range of products that best addresses a specific application need. FREE sample evaluations - part design, material selection, and know-how - conducted in one of our eight dedicated labs maximizes component manufacturability.

Industries


Automotive

Automotive applications require across-the-board joining technology from resistance to laser welding, and laser marking and engraving. Amada Miyachi's best in class products provide process stability with power feedback and monitoring options, as well as industrially proven reliability.

Part tracking and traceability has become a reality of modern manufacturing. Amada Miyachi offers a range of laser marking and engraving products for direct part marking with text, graphics, bar codes and data matrix codes.

Our laser welding, laser marking and engraving, resistance welding, and hot bar reflow soldering technologies are used in a wide variety of automotive applications including sensors, switches, dashboard electronics, lighting components, and brake shoes.

For more information, read our Automotive Industry Capabilities Brochure or Contact us for a personal consultation or free sample evalution.

Want even more information? View one (or all!) of our recent webinars:

Laser Marking Basics Webinar

  • Photo of ABS Brake Control

    ABS Brake Control

  • Photo of Wheel Lug Nut

    Wheel Lug Nut

  • Photo of Automotive Sensor

    Automotive Sensor

  • Photo of Motor Armature

    Motor Armature

  • Photo of Day Night Switch

    Day Night Switch

  • Photo of Cast Part Marking

    Cast Part Marking

  • Photo of Airbag Initiator

    Airbag Initiator

  • Photo of Automotive Assembly

    Automotive Assembly

  • Photo of Engraving

    Engraving