65年坚持不懈……

Amada Miyachi的历史可以追溯到1948年,当时是一家使用基础型电阻焊设备专门焊接牙齿矫正器的公司。 现在,我们已是全球领先的电阻焊、激光焊、激光打标、激光切割、气密密封和热压回流焊设备及系统供应商。

公司简介

行为准则

我们要求Amada Miyachi公司在其所有经营活动中全面遵守经营所在国家的法律、法规和规章制度。 我们鼓励所有参与方,包括员工、合作伙伴、供应商和顾客履行法律要求,同时参照国际认可的标准,推进社会责任、环境责任和企业道德。

Amada Miyachi致力于维护劳动者的人权,并按照国际社区的共识,给予其尊重对待。 这一点适用于所有劳动者,包括临时工、外来工、实习生、合同工、直接雇员,以及任何其他类型的劳动者。

Amada Miyachi认可,除了尽可能减少与工作相关的伤害与疾病外,安全、健康的工作环境能够提高产品和服务的质量、生产的一致性以及劳动者的留任率和精神面貌。 我们同样认可,对劳动者的持续投入和知识教育对于找到并解决工作场所存在的健康和安全隐患来说必不可少。

Amada Miyachi意识到,环境责任是生产世界一流产品不可或缺的基础。 我们要尽可能减少生产操作对社区、环境和自然资源的负面影响,同时保护公众的健康和安全。

为了履行社会责任、取得市场成功,Amada Miyachi和公司代理商均秉持最高的道德标准。

Amada Miyachi建立了管理系统,其范围与以上内容相关。 管理系统旨在保证:(a)遵守适用的法律法规,满足与我们的运营和产品相关的消费者要求;(b)遵守本行为准则;(c)明确并规避与本准则相关的风险。 该系统也应促进实现持续改善。

首席执行官兼总裁Dave Fawcett

65 Years and Counting...

Amada Miyachi has its roots in a business specifically created to weld dental braces using basic resistance welding equipment, way back in 1948. Today, we are the world's leading supplier of equipment and systems for resistance welding, laser welding, laser marking, laser cutting, hermetic sealing, and hot bar reflow soldering!

Company

Code of Conduct

We require that Amada Miyachi, in all of its activities, must operate in full compliance with the laws, rules and regulations of the countries in which it operates. We encourage all participants; staff, partners, suppliers and customers alike to go beyond legal compliance, drawing upon internationally recognized standards, in order to advance social and environmental responsibility and business ethics.

We at Amada Miyachi are committed to uphold the human rights of workers, and to treat them with dignity and respect as understood by the international community. This applies to all workers including temporary, migrant, student, contract, direct employees, and any other type of worker.

We at Amada Miyachi recognize that in addition to minimizing the incidence of work-related injury and illness, a safe and healthy work environment enhances the quality of products and services, consistency of production and worker retention and morale. We also recognize that ongoing worker input and education is essential to identifying and solving health and safety issues in the workplace.

We at Amada Miyachi recognize that environmental responsibility is integral to producing world class products. In manufacturing operations, adverse effects on the community, environment and natural resources are to be minimized while safeguarding the health and safety of the public.

To meet social responsibilities and to achieve success in the marketplace, we at Amada Miyachi and our agents are to uphold the highest standards of ethics.

We at Amada Miyachi have established management systems whose scope is related to the content of the above. The management systems have been designed to ensure: (a) compliance with applicable laws, regulations and customer requirements related to our operations and products; (b) conformance with this code of conduct; and (c) identification and mitigation of operational risks related to this code. It should also facilitate continual improvement.

Dave Fawcett, CEO & President